Sales Team

staffandsign

Inside Sales

Inside Sales Territory – AZ, NM, OK, KS, MO, IL, AR, MS
  • icon

    Matt Maurer

    Regional Sales Representative
    Sales Territory: NC, LA, UT, TX, IN, VA, MD, DE, & DC
    Office Phone: 800-654-7813 ext. 2540
    Cell Phone: 704-437-1498
    Email: mattm@betcoinc.com
  • icon

    Chris Morrison

    Regional Sales Representative
    Sales Territory: Eastern NC, Eastern VA
    Office Phone: 800-654-7813 ext. 2690
    Cell Phone: 704-903-2882
    Email: chrismo@betcoinc.com
  • icon

    Mike Cline

    Regional Sales Representative
    Sales Territory: Western NC, SC, MI
    Office Phone: 800-654-7813 ext. 2380
    Cell Phone: 704-880-5573
    Email: mikec@betcoinc.com
  • null

    Billy Galliher

    Regional Sales Representative
    Sales Territory: TN, GA & FL
    Office Phone: 800-654-7813 ext. 2440
    Cell Phone: 704-437-2743
    Email: billyg@betcoinc.com
  • null

    Edward LoVaglio

    Regional Sales Representative
    Sales Territory: WV, OH, PA, & KY
    Office Phone: 800-654-7813 ext. 2385
    Cell Phone: 704-903-3784
    Email: eddiel@betcoinc.com
  • icon

    Mark Stephens

    Technical Sales Manager
  • icon

    John Barnard

    Sales Manager

Door and Component Sales

  • icon

    Chasity Turner

    Component Sales Representative
    Office Phone: 800-654-7813 ext. 2090
    Cell Phone: 704-902-1501
    Email: cturner@betcoinc.com

Outside Sales

  • icon

    Jim Bola

    Independent Regional Sales Representative
    Office Phone: 
    716-565-2067
    Cell Phone: 716-713-5489
    Email: 
    jjbola53@aol.com
  • icon

    Brian Graves

    Independent Regional Sales Representative
    Sales Territory: CO, NV
    Cell Phone: 970-631-2412
    Email: bgraves@betcoinc.com
  • icon

    Sherman Raschein

    Independent Regional Sales Representative
    Sales Territory: WA, OR, ID, MT, WY, SD, ND, NE, IA, MN, WI
    Office Phone: 
    330-392-9079 (Fax)
    Cell Phone: 608-770-0272
    Email: sherman@betcoinc.com
  • null

    Henry Tracz, Jr

    Independent Regional Sales Representative
    Sales Territory: NY, NJ, MA, RI, ME, VT, NH, CT
    Office Phone: 
    860-404-0575 (Fax)
    Cell Phone: 860-558-2583
    Email: hjtracz@gmail.com
  • null

    Henry Tracz, III

    Independent Regional Sales Representative
    Office Phone: 
    860-404-0575 (Fax)
    Cell Phone: 860-558-8451
    Email: traczel@gmail.com